Beers

What I've been drinking.

View my Untappd profile.

Hopstravaganza

IPA - New England • The White Hag Irish Brewing Company

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 19:47:11 +0000

Costa Rican Coffee Extra Porter

Porter - Coffee • Buxton Brewery

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:45:50 +0000

Micro NEIPA

IPA - New England • The Garden Brewery

Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:23:41 +0000

Dead Rabbit

IPA - Imperial / Double • MONYO Brewing Co.

Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:09:59 +0000

Lumina

IPA - Session / India Session Ale • Siren Craft Brew

Sun, 05 Jul 2020 18:36:14 +0000

Flat White Coffee Porter

Porter - Coffee • The Garden Brewery

Sun, 05 Jul 2020 17:37:19 +0000

Simcoe IPA - LupulusX

IPA - American • Buxton Brewery

Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:58:26 +0000

Eternal Sunshine

IPA - American • Northern Monk

Sun, 28 Jun 2020 18:42:46 +0000

North Bridge

IPA - American • Thornbridge Brewery

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:53:08 +0000

East Coast Double IPA #4

IPA - Imperial / Double • The Garden Brewery

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:36:00 +0000

For Whom the Bell Tolls

Brown Ale - English • Bell Brewery

Fri, 15 May 2020 20:37:22 +0000

ODIS

Stout - Irish Dry • O'Connor Brewing Co.

Fri, 15 May 2020 16:02:15 +0000

For Whom the Bell Tolls

Brown Ale - English • Bell Brewery

Tue, 12 May 2020 20:06:53 +0000

Cloudbreak Tropical IPA

IPA - American • O'Connor Brewing Co.

Tue, 12 May 2020 18:02:58 +0000

Elbow Patches

Stout - Oatmeal • The Virginia Beer Company

Mon, 11 May 2020 18:58:09 +0000

Santo

Lager - IPL (India Pale Lager) • Siren Craft Brew

Sun, 10 May 2020 17:20:52 +0000

Monumental® IPA

IPA - English • Port City Brewing

Sat, 09 May 2020 19:00:19 +0000

The Great Return

IPA - American • Hardywood Park Craft Brewery

Fri, 08 May 2020 20:09:48 +0000

Missile IPA

IPA - American • Champion Brewing Company

Fri, 08 May 2020 18:05:00 +0000

Free Verse

IPA - American • The Virginia Beer Company

Thu, 07 May 2020 20:17:45 +0000

Optimal® Wit

Wheat Beer - Witbier • Port City Brewing

Thu, 07 May 2020 18:47:12 +0000

Porter

Porter - American • Port City Brewing

Wed, 06 May 2020 18:07:54 +0000

El Guapo Agave IPA

IPA - American • O'Connor Brewing Co.

Wed, 06 May 2020 17:12:09 +0000

Baller

IPA - New England • The Gipsy Hill Brewing Co.

Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:12:36 +0000

Clwb Tropica

IPA - American • Tiny Rebel Brewing Co

Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:40:18 +0000