Beers

What I've been drinking.

View my Untappd profile.

Invisible Audience

IPA - New England • Pressure Drop Brewing

Sat, 01 May 2021 21:42:56 +0000

The Gradients

Pale Ale - New England • Pressure Drop Brewing

Sat, 01 May 2021 21:40:37 +0000

Voodoo Ranger IPA

IPA - American • New Belgium Brewing Company

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:06:59 +0000

Lupuloid

IPA - American • Beavertown

Fri, 16 Apr 2021 22:43:24 +0000

Hope Springs

IPA - New England • Canopy Beer Co.

Sat, 03 Apr 2021 18:05:09 +0000

DDH IPA El Dorado & Bru-1

IPA - New England • Brick Brewery

Fri, 02 Apr 2021 21:40:04 +0000

Brockwell IPA

IPA - English • Canopy Beer Co.

Fri, 02 Apr 2021 17:22:13 +0000

Upper Feast Side

Stout - Milk / Sweet • New Bristol Brewery

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:48:24 +0000

Krankie Iron Brew Sour

Sour - Fruited • Exale Brewing

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 21:10:55 +0000

Future Sunshine

Sour - Fruited • Pressure Drop Brewing

Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:19:28 +0000

Even Robots Dream

IPA - Imperial / Double New England • Pressure Drop Brewing

Thu, 18 Feb 2021 21:58:07 +0000

King Queen Knave

Pale Ale - New England • Pressure Drop Brewing

Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:50:05 +0000

Wu Gang Chops The Tree

Hefeweizen Light / Leicht • Pressure Drop Brewing

Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:04:00 +0000

Blow Out

IPA - American • Mikkeller

Sat, 13 Feb 2021 20:06:10 +0000

Repeater

IPA - Session / India Session Ale • Full Circle Brew Co

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:05:27 +0000

Blended Blur

Pale Ale - American • Verdant Brewing Co

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:04:06 +0000

61 Deep

Pale Ale - International • Marston's Brewery

Mon, 28 Dec 2020 20:23:59 +0000

Neck Oil

IPA - Session / India Session Ale • Beavertown

Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:03:11 +0000

Light Bulb

Pale Ale - New England • Verdant Brewing Co

Sun, 13 Dec 2020 19:41:17 +0000

Jet Black Heart

Stout - Milk / Sweet • BrewDog

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:05:27 +0000

Lucky Mother

Table Beer • Howling Hops

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 18:10:01 +0000

Citra, Mo, Idaho!

IPA - American • Overtone Brewing Co

Wed, 09 Dec 2020 22:30:03 +0000

Club Hammer

Stout - English • Pope's Yard Brewery

Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:53:30 +0000

Hepcat

IPA - Session / India Session Ale • The Gipsy Hill Brewing Co.

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 22:36:53 +0000

Long Shadow

Red Ale - American Amber / Red • Rooster's Brewing Co

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 22:10:00 +0000